Europ'Act

Europ’Act is the tool designed for the implementation and strategic steering of the cohesion policy in France for the 2007-2013 period. Under the management authority of DATAR, in conjunction with the DéGéOM for the Convergence objective, Europ’Act is designed for the stakeholders concerned by the implementation of this policy.

SENGAGE_EUROPACT

AFAQ

EUROP’ACT: A TOOL DESIGNED FOR THE STAKEHOLDERS OF THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COHESION POLICY IN FRANCE

Further to the ambitions of the 2007-2013 cohesion policy, there is a need to take ownership of its strategic issues and intervention procedures. Supporting the institutional stakeholders concerned by the implementation of this policy (SGAR, Regional Councils, managing Ministries etc.) and the other players involved in the priority domains of action (attractiveness, innovation, knowledge economy, employment, sustainable development etc.) is therefore a necessity.

The national Europ'Act programme, co-financed by the ERDF, is intended to support the initiatives developed in this respect, helping launch and provide food for thought, support and overall monitoring of how the issues of the cohesion policy are dealt with. The idea is to identify, promote and capitalise on best practices while providing all those involved in the implementation of the cohesion policy with pertinent support, knowledge and tools.

For more information on the Europ’Act programme, you can also download the operational programme.

Subsidy request:

Prior to submitting a subsidy request under the Europ'Act programme, we invite you to read the beneficiary's guide and its appendices ( the summary table of expenditure (650.00 kB) and implementation report (2.10 MB) ).

For additional information on how to prepare your application, you can e-mail:

 

Agenda of the programming committees:

The dates of the programming committees of the Europ’Act programme for 2012 have been announced. Please note that they are only indicative at this stage and are likely to be modified, for necessary technical or logistical reasons.

  • 1st  programming committee for 2012: 28 March 2012 - Deadline for the receipt of funding applications from project initiators: 29 February 2012 

 

  • 2nd  programming committee for 2012: 28 June 2012 - Deadline for the receipt of funding applications from project initiators: 16 May 2012 

 

  • 3rd  programming committee for 2012: 25 October 2012 - Deadline for the receipt of funding applications from project initiators: 6 September 2012 

 

Discover examples of actions supported by Europ’Act

by clicking here...

Useful Links:

With 'Europe en France', several websites are co-financed by the European Union as part of the Europ'Act programme:

  • The website of the PRESAGE software, the unique tool for the monitoring and management of European programmes (ESF, ERDF and EFF) and State-Region project Contracts (CPER). This software is also used to monitor PERs (Centres for Rural Excellence) BOP (Operational Budgets of LOLF Programmes) etc.: http://presage-info.org/
  •  Website of the national Mission for the coordination and promotion of French integrated urban projects (PUI): http://www.europe-urbain.org

 

Discover the "Knowledge of European programmes" collection published by Europ'Act to find out everything on the major themes of the cohesion policy.

Thematic dossiers, strategic notes and study summaries to give you food for thought or simply for more information!

Europ'Act

Europ’Act, est l’outil au service de la mise en œuvre et du pilotage stratégique de la politique de cohésion en France pour la période 2007-2013. Placé sous l’autorité de gestion de la DATAR, en lien avec la DéGéOM pour l’objectif Convergence, Europ’Act est destiné aux acteurs concernés par la mise en œuvre de cette politique.

SENGAGE_EUROPACT

AFAQ

EUROP’ACT : UN OUTIL AU SERVICE DES ACTEURS DE LA POLITIQUE DE COHESION ECONOMIQUE ET SOCIALE EN FRANCE

Les ambitions de la politique de cohésion 2007-2013 suscitent des besoins d’appropriation de ses enjeux stratégiques et de ses modalités d’intervention. Un appui aux acteurs institutionnels concernés par la mise en œuvre de cette politique (SGAR, Conseils régionaux, Ministères gestionnaires...), ainsi qu’aux autres acteurs intervenant dans les domaines d’action privilégiés (attractivité, innovation, économie de la connaissance, emploi, développement durable...), s’avère donc nécessaire.

Le programme national Europ’Act, cofinancé par le FEDER, a vocation à soutenir les initiatives développées en ce sens, dès lors qu’elles permettent de lancer et d’alimenter une réflexion, un accompagnement et un suivi global sur le traitement des enjeux de la politique de cohésion. Il s’agit d’identifier, de valoriser, de capitaliser les bonnes pratiques et de fournir à l’ensemble des acteurs impliqués dans la mise en œuvre de la politique de cohésion les appuis, les connaissances et les outils pertinents.

Pour en savoir plus sur le programme Europ’Act. Vous pouvez également télécharger le programme opérationnel.

 

Demande de subvention :

Avant de déposer une demande de subvention au titre du programme Europ'Act, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance du guide du bénéficiaire (697,36 kB)  et de ses annexes ( le tableau récapitulatif des dépenses (650,00 kB)  et le compte-rendu d'exécution (2,10 MB) ).

Pour un complément d’information sur le montage de votre dossier, vous pouvez contacter par mail :

 

Agenda des comités de programmation :

Les dates des comités de programmation du programme Europ’Act pour l’année 2013 demeurent prévisionnelles à ce stade et sont susceptibles de modifications, pour des raisons techniques ou logistiques impératives.

  • 1er  comité de programmation 2013 : 25 mars 2013 - Date limite de réception des dossiers de demande de concours de porteurs de projet : Clos.

Les dates des prochains comités de programmation ne sont pas connues à ce jour.

Liens Utiles :

Avec 'Europe en France', plusieurs sites internet sont cofinancés par l'Union européenne dans le cadre du programme Europ'Act :

  • Le site du logiciel PRESAGE, l’outil unique de suivi et de gestion des programmes européens (FSE, FEDER et FEP) et des Contrats de projets État - Région (CPER). Ce logiciel est également utilisé pour le suivi des PER (Pôles d'Excellence Rurale) BOP (Budgets Opérationnels de Programmes LOLF)... : http://presage-info.org/
  •  Le site de la Mission nationale d’animation et de promotion des projets urbains intégrés (PUI) français :http://www.europe-urbain.fr

 

Découvrez la collection "Connaître les programmes européens" éditée par Europ'Act pour tout savoir des grandes thématiques de la politique de cohésion.

Dossiers thématiques, notes stratégiques et synthèses d'études à l'appui de vos réflexions ou simplement pour en savoir plus !

 

 

 

 

 

Découvrez la collection "Préparer la génération 2014-2020 des programmes européens" éditée par Europ'Act.